Our staff

Emma Whitby - Chief Executive

07984 445668

emma.whitby@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Luke Buffery - Communications and Impact Manager

07983 438229

luke.buffery@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Senait Gebrehiwet, Information and Advice

07538 764436 (Senait works on Tuesday and Friday)

senait@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Maria Gonzalez - Partnerships and Engagement Manager

07949 780695 (Maria works on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday)

maria.gonzalez@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Jennifer Kent - Volunteer and Projects Manager

07538 764457 (Jeni works on Monday and Tuesday)

jennifer.kent@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Philippa Russell - Mental Health Partnerships Coordinator

philippa.russell@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Gulum Sener - Project Coordinator (Digital Inclusion)

07949 182687 (Gulum works from Monday to Wednesday)

gulum@healthwatchislington.co.uk